skip to Main Content

There are seven islands in the Canarian archipelago: Gran Canaria, Tenerife, Fuerteventura, Lanzarote, La Palma, La Gomera, and El Hierro.

They are all volcanic, but they all have different landscape features: some have got black sandy beaches, some have got white sandy beaches, some have green lush vegetation, some are desert-like….

But they all have something in common, an annual average temperature of 22ºC and over 300 days of sun, which make them a seamless destination all the year round. 

Travelling to the Canary Islands is like travelling to a different world. Their volcanic landscape, black sandy beaches and their dunes make it different, but also their architecture, which is colonial and totally different from the rest of Spain. 

If you are willing to spend a winter break of beach and sun or wish to explore an absolutely different landscape, while still enjoying the hospitality of Spanish people and charm of Spanish culture, no doubt this is your destination. 

Back To Top